Debut Author Chat and a Giveaway

I am excited to have been selected for YALITCHAT’s Debut Author chat! Please join me this Wednesday, March 6th at 9PM EST for a live Twitter discussion.You can join in by following #Yalitchat. This will be a great forum to ask questions and learn more about some of 2013’s debut authors. Should be lots of fun!

You can find me on Twitter: @Michelle_E_Reed

and on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AuthorMichelleEReed

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page (must do both) to be automatically entered to win a $25 Amazon gift card on St. Patrick’s Day.

I look forward to chatting with you on Wednesday!

One thought on “Debut Author Chat and a Giveaway

Leave a Reply

